Customer Support Team

Our experienced sales and customer service teams work together to provide guidance and support to solve problems and create solutions.  

Customer Service Team

Lea LacivitaLea LaCivita
Customer Service Manager

lea.lacivita@coastalpet.com
Dawn FindlingDawn Findling
Northeast and International
Account Service Coordinator
ascnortheast@coastalpet.com
Tammy EckertTammy Eckert
Midwest
Account Service Coordinator
ascmidwest@coastalpet.com
Tina McCrackenTina McCracken
West Coast
Account Service Coordinator
ascwest@coastalpet.com
Brittany SchwitzgebelBrittany Schwitzgebel
National, Mass, Alliance, and Farm
Account Service Coordinator
ascpsp@coastalpet.com
Deb StraderDeb Strader
Consumers
Account Service Coordinator
deb.strader@coastalpet.com
Andrea ForeshaAndrea Foresha
Southeast, Southwest, and OEM
Account Service Coordinator
ascsouthwest@coastalpet.com
Shelby MercerShelby Mercer
Donations, House accounts, and BuyOut Accounts
Account Service Coordinator
shelby.mercer@coastalpet.com
Beckie CourtneyKim Ledsome
Wolfgang and Licensed
Account Service Coordinator
asclicensed@coastalpet.com
Makkinzee WilsonMakkinzee Wilson
E-commerce and Embroidery
Account Service Coordinator
makkinzee.wilson@coastalpet.com

Sales Team

Rick AlexRick Alex
National Account Manager 
rick.alex@coastalpet.com
Pattie Stout SzantiPattie Stout Szanti
Senior Market Manager
pattie.stout@coastalpet.com
Terry SavedraTerry Savedra
Senior Account Manager
terry.savedra@coastalpet.com
Mikaela HicksMikaela Hicks
Senior Account Manager
mikaela.hicks@coastalpet.com
Zeb MadsenZeb Madsen
International Market Manager
zeb.madsen@coastalpet.com
Stephanie BoydStephanie Boyd
Account Manager
stephanie.boyd@coastalpet.com
Dianna PiersonDianna Pierson
Sales Support Specialist
dianna.pierson@coastalpet.com
Christine AllisonChristine Allison
Sales Support Specialist
christine.allison@coastalpet.com
Brooke PisanelloBrooke Pisanello
Sales Support Specialist
brooke.pisanello@coastalpet.com
top