Customer Support Team

Our experienced sales and customer service teams work together to provide guidance and support to solve problems and create solutions.  

Customer Service Team

Lea LacivitaLea LaCivita
Customer Service Manager

lea.lacivita@coastalpet.com
Dawn FindlingDawn Findling
Northeast and Canada
Account Service Coordinator
ascnortheast@coastalpet.com
Kim MorrisKim Morris
Southwest
Account Service Coordinator
ascsouthwest@coastalpet.com
Tammy EckertTammy Eckert
Midwest
Account Service Coordinator
ascmidwest@coastalpet.com
Beckie CourtneyBeckie Courtney
Southeast and Licensed
Account Service Coordinator
asclicensed@coastalpet.com
Tina McCrackenTina McCracken
West Coast
Account Service Coordinator
ascalliance@coastalpet.com
Brittany SchwitzgebelBrittany Schwitzgebel
Mass 
Account Service Coordinator
ascpsp@coastalpet.com
Deb StraderDeb Strader

Account Service Coordinator
deb.strader@coastalpet.com
Jolene HuffmanJolene Huffman
National
Account Service Coordinator
Assitant Manager
jolene.huffman@coastalpet.com

Sales Team

Rick AlexRick Alex
Director of Sales
rick.alex@coastalpet.com
Pattie Stout SzantiPattie Stout Szanti
Senior Market Manager
pattie.stout@coastalpet.com
Terry SavedraTerry Savedra
Senior Account Manager
terry.savedra@coastalpet.com
Mikaela HicksMikaela Hicks
Senior Account Manager
mikaela.hicks@coastalpet.com
Zeb MadsenZeb Madsen
International Market Manager
zeb.madsen@coastalpet.com
Patrick DeasePatrick Dease
Senior Market Manager
patrick.dease@coastalpet.com
Scott SanduskyScott Sandusky
Senior Market Manager
scott.sandusky@coastalpet.com
Stephanie BoydStephanie Boyd
Account Manager
stephanie.boyd@coastalpet.com
Dianna PiersonDianna Pierson
Sales Support Specialist
dianna.pierson@coastalpet.com
Christine AllisonChristine Allison
Sales Support Specialist
christine.allison@coastalpet.com
Brooke PisanelloBrooke Pisanello
Sales Support Specialist
brooke.pisanello@coastalpet.com
top